Phillip Bruner

Co-founder & CEO

read bio

Varun Sharma

Co-founder & COO

read bio

Stephen Wentling

VP Engineering

read bio

Eric Dresselhuys

Non-Executive Chairman

read bio

Advisory Board

Guy Turner

Guy joined New Energy Finance where he helped build the business through to the sale to Bloomberg in 2009, and continued as Head of Commodities and Chief Economist. Guy is currently Manager of Strategy & Analysis at EDF as well as Non-executive Director for Rezatec.

Philippe Lenoble

Philippe formerly served as Managing Director at Goldman Sachs Merchant Banking Division. He also serves as a Board Observer at Odqa Renewable Energy Technologies and Budapest Airport.